Read Reviews (220)
) based on

by Joanne on Jan 22 2018 16:06

Fantastic holiday fun! I have just returned from Casa Pino Solo and have had an amazing time!! Nige and Lisa have created a fantastic villa which gives a home from home feel, the villa has been finished to a very high standard, the beds were so comfy and shower rooms very spacious. The heated pool was checked daily by Nige as well as the hot tub! I partially enjoyed being in the hot tub in the evening enjoying the dark sky’s and peacefulness! There is lots of sun loungers available, and pool and room towels were also supplied. Plenty of sitting areas in the shade and a bbq area. Pool table, dart board and table tennis available also available and a large tv in the living room with free sat and WiFi. I will defiantly be returning, amazingI holiday in the sun!

by Melissa on Jan 22 2018 16:05

Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile Fun in the Sun Our stay at Casa Pink Solo went above and beyond all expectations. Lisa and Nige's friendly hospitality was 5 star * They made us feel really welcome and didn't hesitate to see to our requests. The quality, facilities and cleanliness of the villa was fab, honestly impeccable. There were plenty of options for catering, surprisingly inexpensive... which we were very happy about. We especially enjoyed the Mineral swimming pool and Jacuzzi hot tub. The weather was still hot and sunny during the day (bikini weather), cooler in the evenings. We'll definitely be back again!!! Show less Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends

by Anja on Jan 22 2018 16:04

Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile Great views in a stunning location Wow what a place! Lisa and Nige really have a gem here. Casa pino solo is idyllic and extremely comfortable. The beds were sooo nice, usually when I’m away the beds are terrible but this was like my bed at home. LUSH! The villa had absolutely everything we needed from a heated pool with mineral water, HOT TUB, pool table, huge comfy sofa, with a tv with everything to watch.. Lisa and Nige arranged or chickens to be delivered and paella so we didn’t even have to cook!! It was wonderful. Lots of prosecco consumed and so much fun. This is a perfect place for a family, friends or couples. Just beautiful, 5 * LISA AND NIGE XXXX Show less Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends

by Christina H on Jan 22 2018 16:00

Idyllic peace Truly spectacular location amongst the olive groves Casa Pino Solo is the perfect get away with all your home from home needs met. The pool is particularly lovely with minerals in the water replacing the harsh chlorinated pools you'd general find abroad and can i mention the HOT tub!!! You get out feeling totally pampered. Wanted for nothing while we were there Lisa and Nige have everything covered and more.. great thought has been taken providing plenty of room to sit in the sun if you want or relax in the shade and we couldn't have ordered any better weather... bikinis all round. If you want a get away to remember.. you can't go wrong with Casa Pino Solo xx

by Jennie Moreton on Jun 14 2017 12:49

Reviewed yesterday via mobile Wow, wow, wow!! I want to go back!! We were a group of 19 (12 adults and 7 children) and we stayed here for a week. I cannot compliment the villa or Lisa and Nige enough. The villa was perfect, spotlessly clean, very well equipped and has a superb layout so that even as a large group you're not falling over each other. The villa and outside areas are so large that I could always find somewhere quiet to have five minutes alone with my book! The pool and hot tub were immaculate and Nige came and cleaned them daily and took away any rubbish we had - to save us finding bins. Lisa ordered food for us and booked a restaurant. As hosts they really went above and beyond. Everything you could need was provided - even pool towels and washing up liquid! We had 5 cars and there was ample parking with space for several more. The location is gorgeous and the local people are friendly and welcoming. As I said, I cannot compliment this place enough. We all want to go back and are really suffering from holiday blues at the moment as we all had such a good time. We hope to return soon. Show less Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family

by Hannah on Jun 8 2017 18:11

Reviewed 3 days ago Fantastic! Can't wait to return! I stayed at Casa Pino Solo last week and it was absolutely fantastic! The villa is beautiful, the pool is stunning and both indoor and outdoor spaces are spotlessly clean. There is air conditioning for when the weather is warm and ample outdoor shade for sunnier days, along with plenty of games and a hot tub to keep guests amused! There are two BBQ's and an extremely well equipped kitchen giving us maximum flexibility at meal times. Lisa and Nigel were absolutely brilliant and couldn't do enough for us - well above and beyond our expectations. Their customer service was second to none and we can't wait to go back again next August! Thank you so much Lisa and Nigel xx

by Paula Edwards on Jun 5 2017 17:56

"Wonderful week away!" yesterdayReviewed by paulaedwards21 Just got back from our stay and have terrible holiday blues! The house was perfect for our large group of 17. Both kids and adults loved every minute. The house is spacious, immaculate and modern, the outdoor space great for all in our party. The owners Nigel & Lisa are one of a kind - helpful, on hand and nothing is too much trouble, their customer service is second to none. All 17 of us have decided to rebook for next year and can't wait to go back.

by Dorte on May 30 2017 11:26

“Lovely holiday in "Casa Pino Solo"” Reviewed yesterday NEW Me and my family will recommend Pino Casa Solo (Iznájar) to others (max 20 persons). The house and outside area are in very good condition especially the pool. No noisy neighbours. That was the 2. time we have visit Casa Pino Solo and it still was very great. It's felt like home. We all 13 persons have just enjoyed our holiday in last week 20. - 27. may 2017. I don't know what more to write - except it's has been a very good holiday and thank you Lisa and Nige to be very helpful when we have some questions about anything. I hope we will be back again - maybe in 3 years. Dorte (Esbjerg - Denmark) Stayed May 2017, travelled with family

by binast on May 22 2017 18:00

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile Detox retreat What a wonderful property this is. The surroundings are just stunning, with the villa being surrounded by olive trees. The owners of the villa are super helpful and have made sure that the property is in perfect condition. The pool is a lovely mineral pool - it's so nice to swim without chlorine! I particularly loved the hot tub which is very relaxing and has a view of the hills. Bedrooms are immaculate and spacious with some being split into little apartments with their own kitchen and bathroom. I would highly recommend staying here, you certainly won't be disappointed. Thanks Lisa and Nigel for a wonderful week! Show less Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends Ask binast about Casa Pino Solo

by Juicing Ladies on May 20 2017 05:56

What a wonderful review to get up to this morning on Trip Advisor 5/5 ..i love it thanks so much xxxx Reviewed yesterday via mobile Juice detox retreat May 2017 What a fantastic find. The villa was exactly what we needed. Nestled in the olive trees on the hills of Andalucia this Villa provided us with plenty of space, to either sit and chill individually or as a group. Immaculate bedrooms and bathrooms, a great TV area and wonderful heated swimming pool and hot tub. Taxis arranged by Nigel and Lisa for the transfers to and from the Hotel and food predelivered to the Villa by arrangement before we arrived. No problem was too big and Nigel was always on hand for any queries. I will definitely be recommending this Villa to my family and friends for future holidays. Thank you all, we had a blast, and I lost 7lbs as well which made it even better !!!! Show less Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews